Junior Holiday Dates & Availability 2018

 

Sunday 11th – Saturday 17th February

Sunday 25th –  Saturday 31st  March CANCELLED

Sunday 1st – Saturday 7th April

Sunday 8th-Saturday 14th April

Sunday 27th-Saturday 2nd June

Sunday 24th– Saturday 30th June (including residential BOYS)

Sunday 1st – Saturday 7th July (4 boys residential spaces left)

Sunday 8th – Saturday 14th July – 9 spaces remaining

Sunday 15th –Saturday 21st July – 6 spaces remaining

Sunday 22nd -Saturday 28th July – 9 spaces remaining

Sunday 29th-Saturday 4th August

Sunday 5th– Saturday 11th August

Sunday 12th– Saturday 18th August

Sunday 19th– Saturday 25th August (including residential BOYS)

Sunday 26th – Saturday 1st September

Sunday 14th –Saturday 20th October

Sunday 21st -Saturday 27th October

 

 

We will hold a waiting list for any weeks which become oversubscribed and will contact you if a space becomes available.  In order to be placed on the waitlist you need to send in a completed booking form and they will be held in strict arrival order.

REMEMBER TO BOOK EARLY TO AVOID DISAPPOINTMENT

BOOKINGS FOR THE FOLLOWING WEEK CLOSE AT 5PM ON THE TUESDAY PRIOR

A normal holiday week caters for around 32 children per week.

* During the very busy summer weeks, we can only accommodate residential boys on certain weeks. Girls are also welcome on these weeks. We find that boys enjoy their holidays much more if there are other boys here for them to socialise with.  The boys room sleeps 8.  Non-residential boys are welcome on all weeks.

We are very excited to be in the process of introducing a new on-line booking system which will be up and running very soon.

For bookings made prior to the automated system we are recording the booking request which will secure a space on the requested date, taking a deposit of £90.00 and issuing a voucher with a unique code.  Once the automated system is live we will send you a link, you will need to enter all your details, enter the unique code shown on the voucher and make the outstanding deposit balance payment of £10.  This will then generate confirmation of the on-line booking and forward all the necessary documentation.

Please contact the office via email or telephone with the date required and payment details and we can, record the required dates and process the £90 payment and issue the voucher.

Spaces will be allotted on a strictly first come first served basis.